Paddlewheel Tournament Results

FRIDAY, MAY 13, 2016 PADDLEWHEEL ON THE MISSISSIPPI TOURNAMENT
WOMEN’S ROUND ROBIN PLAY FRIDAY, May 13, 2016 First Place Second Place Third Place
Women’s Round Robin Division III A&B Lori Holst Shelly Seifert Vicki Ryan
Women’s Round Robin Division II A&B Lynne DeHaan Dianne Bliss Carolyn Hingst
Women’s Round Robin Division I A&B Julie Edmonds Kaye Miller Kate Parr
Women’s Round Robin Division I, II & III Playoffs Julie Edmonds/ Kaye Miller Lynne DeHaan/Dianne Bliss
Women’s Round Robin Singles Julie Edmonds Chris Fricke
MEN’S ROUND ROBIN PLAY FRIDAY, May 13, 2016 First Place Second Place Third Place
Men’s Round Robin Division III Brian Volkens Bill Heiar Tom Beihl
Men’s Round Robin Division II Butch Fosdick Blaine Carroll Dean Carothers
Men’s Round Robin Division I Scott Stocker Jeff Collar Ted Crissman
Men’s Round Robin Division I, II & II Playoffs Scott Stocker/Jeff Collar Butch Fosdick/Blaine Carroll
Men’s Round Robin Singles Division II Adel Saliu Robert Whitmore
Men’s Round Robin Singles Division I Evan Coberly Scott Stocker
SATURDAY MAY 14, 2016 First Place Second Place Third Place
Women’s Doubles Division II Lynne DeHaan/Shelly Seifert Karen Sparbel/Mary Anne Carsten Marcie Fosdick/ Lori Holst
Women’s Doubles Division I Vanessa Anderson/Chris Fricke Pam Hoom/ Cindy Cavett Julie Edmonds/Ruth Senneff
Men’s Doubles Division II Del Ladehoff/Jim Severe Bryce Heathman/Brian Volkens Todd Seifert/ Adel Saliu
Men’s Doubles Division I Terry Wangler/John Galantis Mike Edmonds/Jeff Collar Mike Shear/Jim Murphy
Mixed Doubles Division III Lynne DeHaan/Bryce Heathman Lori Holst/Adel Saliu Marilyn Heiar/ Bill Heiar
Mixed Doubles Division II Kaye Miller/Herb Johnson Jill Volkens/ Brian Volkens Vicki Todd/Dave Pemble
Mixed Doubles Division I Julie Edmonds/ Mike Edmonds Marcie Fosdick/Butch Fosdick Chris Fricke/ Terry Wangler
RR Div III

Women’s Round Robin Division III A&B
Lori Holst, Shelly Seifert & Vicki Ryan

RR Div II

Women’s Round Robin Division II A&B
Lynne DeHaan, Dianne Bliss & Carolyn Hingst

RR Div I

Women’s Round Robin Division I A&B
Julie Edmonds, Kay Miller & Kate Parr

Women's Round Robin Division I, II & III Playoffs Julie Edmonds & Kay Miller

Women’s Round Robin Division I, II & III Playoffs
Julie Edmonds & Kay Miller

Women's Round Robin Singles Julie Edmonds & Chris Fricke

Women’s Round Robin Singles
Julie Edmonds & Chris Fricke

Mens RR Div III

Men’s Round Robin Division III
Brian Volkens, Bill Heiar & Tom Beihl

Men's Round Robin Division II Butch Fosdick, Blaine Carroll & Dean Carothers

Men’s Round Robin Division II
Butch Fosdick, Blaine Carroll & Dean Carothers

Mens RR Div I

Men’s Round Robin Division I
Scott Stocker, Jeff Collar & Ted Crissman

mens RR Playoffs

Men’s Round Robin Division I, II & II Playoffs
Scott Stocker & Jeff Collar

Mens Singles div I

Men’s Round Robin Singles Division I
Evan Coberly & Scott Stocker

Women doubles Div II

Women’s Doubles Division II
Lynne DeHaan/Shelly Seifert, Mary Anne Carsten/Karen Sparbel & Marcie Fosdick/ Lori Holst

Women doubles div I

Women’s Doubles Division I
Vanessa Anderson/Chris Fricke, Pam Hoom/ Cindy Cavett & Ruth Senneff/Julie Edmonds

Men's Doubles Division II

Men’s Doubles Division II
Del Ladehoff/Jim Severe, Brian Volkens/Bryce Heathman & Todd Seifert/ Adel Saliu

Men's Doubles Division I

Men’s Doubles Division I
John Galantis/Terry Wangler, Mike Edmonds/Jeff Collar & Mike Shears/Jim Murphy

Mixed Doubles Division III

Mixed Doubles Division III
Lynne DeHaan/Bryce Heathman, Lori Holst/Adel Salis & Marilyn Heiar/ Bill Heiar

Mixed Doubles Division II

Mixed Doubles Division II
Herb Johnson/Kaye Miller, Jill Volkens/ Brian Volkens & Vicki Todd/Dave Pemble

Mixed Doubles Division I

Mixed Doubles Division I
Mike Edmonds/ Julie Edmonds, Marcie Fosdick/Butch Fosdick & Chris Fricke/ Terry Wangler

This entry was posted in News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

